Week #29 (19) 100 Word Challenge

The giraffe with brown spots loved melted cheese, especially when it was greasy. He loved melted cheese the most when it had salt on it. He also loved melted chocolate. he did NOT like the chocolate with salt, or when it was greasy, but he did like it melted. He also didn’t like the chocolate with cheese after he ate the chocolate he thought it was so yummy. He ate so much he didn’t like chocolate anymore so he only ate cheese for the rest of his life. Then he got sick of cheese he had no food left. Sadness.

Published by

harrexe

Hi, my name is Eva i'm a 11 year old girl i live in new zealand with my cat and mum. my mum was always a great singer now i'm carrying singing on for her! I absolutley LOVE anything to do with music if i could i would sing 24,7! i love most singers my idol growing up was adele because she kinda sounded like my mum. Also my cats name is mooly she is still just a kitten though!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *